Customer Satisfaction Survey - Quote Texas Insurance


Clear Filter
Pamela Coffey
Cleburne, TX
5 Stars
Apr 8th, 2019
This company is fabulous! Saved me lots of money! Ramona always promptly returns my calls and emails!
Suzy Compton
Amarillo, TX
5 Stars
Apr 8th, 2019
Jeff Roy
Joshua, TX
5 Stars
Apr 2nd, 2019
Always polite and complete with taking care of our insurance needs.
Brian Balleza
San Antonio , Tx
5 Stars
Mar 20th, 2019
Very good customer service. I was shopping for insurance and was referred by my brother. I am a satisfied customer.
Pamela Coffey
Cleburne, TX
5 Stars
Mar 20th, 2019
Best insurance company I have ever dealt with! Always get quick responses when I have questions! They have saved me a ton on money finding me the right policy.
michael hawthorn
Magnolia, TX
4.5 Stars
Mar 15th, 2019
sheila
Boerne , tx
5 Stars
Mar 4th, 2019
Paul Timberlake
Burleson, TX
5 Stars
Feb 20th, 2019
Very professional, very quick, very helpfull.
Maribel Gamez
Dallas Texas , 75
5 Stars
Feb 19th, 2019
I do recommend this company they efficient.
Hilda Sanchez
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 19th, 2019
TERRY HEBERT
Live Oak, TX
5 Stars
Feb 19th, 2019
Very happy with Quote Texas.com. This company has a great team that is always willing to help.They are always very nice and knowledgeable.
Deborah Brunn
Bastrop, US
5 Stars
Feb 1st, 2019
This is an awesome company. When no one else would insure my brand new company, they did! And they did so without charging me an arm and a leg (just an arm haha!)! I love this company and am very loyal! Just renewed for my second year and am proud to call them my insurance company. Each person I have interacted with has been amazing and worked with me to make sure we get it done right. Thank you!
Jacob
Houston , Tx
5 Stars
Jan 29th, 2019
They always get me a cert fast when I need it.
Todd Tinsley
Plano, tx
5 Stars
Jan 28th, 2019
I have worked with Brianna and Savanah both Brianna more than anyone else and she goes way beyond the call of duty to make sure her that her customers are well taken care of. I highly recommend Quote Texas. They are a huge part of my day to day staying in business. Great company great prices and even better service!!
Melinda Sutherland
Seabrook, Tx 77586,
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2019
The Customer Care is exceptional. Always extremely efficient and competent.
RITA G. CONTRERAS
Keller Tx 76248,
4.5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2019
Great customer service.
Edwin Sumlin
Joshua, TX
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2019
I would recommend this company to others for company insurance. They are helpful at answering questions and quick to get back with you.
Cline contractors
Watauga, Tx
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2019
Great company to work with
Misty Brown
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jan 2nd, 2019
Easy from the first phone call a little over 1 year ago, to my renewal recently.
Olivia Ray
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jan 2nd, 2019
I would highly recommend them! Very communicative!
E.A.R PLUMBING HEATING&AIR
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jan 2nd, 2019
Jim Petty
Gilmer, TX
5 Stars
Dec 31st, 2018
Good Service,Good Prices.
SARA PEREZ
Austin, TX
5 Stars
Dec 27th, 2018
All staff is always able to help when assigned agent is otherwise occupied. Never wait too long for answers or COIs as needed. Very quick and efficient, as well as respectful staff. Always glad we have them for all our insurance needs and nothing is held up on our end because we have to wait on them, we don't! It's nice.
Gary Springer
Euless, TX
5 Stars
Dec 27th, 2018
Highly recommend. Initial service and follow up was outstanding
Glenn Bailey
Kilgore, TX
5 Stars
Dec 26th, 2018
Very professional
DAN DEVER
Conroe, TX
5 Stars
Dec 26th, 2018
Bilulfo JR. Mendoza
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Dec 26th, 2018
They are friendly, great customer service, and the response time is excellent...
Gerry Searles
Alvarado, TX
5 Stars
Dec 11th, 2018
Tries hard to please
Joe rosier
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Dec 4th, 2018
Call for a quote
Sandra McKee
Waxahachie, TX
5 Stars
Dec 1st, 2018
I would say that you have always been very helpful... You make me feel like my business is important to you. You get the job done and you always contact me back when I need something.
Alfred Hernandez Jr.
Dallas, TX
4.5 Stars
Nov 30th, 2018
Very helpful when I call to ask questions, as far as cost have never asked what rates are verve’s other co.
Trxacare Home Services LLC
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Nov 30th, 2018
Best ...customer service...
Katherine Carrasco
Burleson, TX
5 Stars
Nov 27th, 2018
I received fast, friendly service and would recommend this company in the future.
sergio de la torre
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Nov 20th, 2018
Once I had all my info Brian had my quote in couple hours, and stayed in contact about anything
Gregory Holmes
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars
Nov 16th, 2018
After having my commercial truck insurance dropped with out notice, by my previous insurance company, well, I was in need of new insurance A.S.A P. So since I already had cargo insurance here, I gave texas quote a call and they had my truck insuranced the next day. Now I realize I should have had both my cargo & commercial insurance with texas quote along. SINCERELY Greg,owner of Greg's pro moving company.
Jeffrey Moss
Terrell, TX
5 Stars
Nov 16th, 2018
Quote Texas has taken care of my business for4-5 years, Very prompt & professional.Always willing to help,Excellent customer service. Hannah always takes the time to ensure I understand all the details. Quote Texas Insurance is the best insurance company around. Thanks
Adriana Lennin
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Nov 14th, 2018
Go with Quote Texas, they will take care of all your insurance needs, they will offer you options and the customer service is superb!!
Cristy Jensen
Pinehurst, TX
5 Stars
Nov 9th, 2018
Thank you!!!
Ticey Lea Torti
Ferris, TX
5 Stars
Nov 8th, 2018
Carla Munoz
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Nov 8th, 2018
Very good and efficient service. Ramona gives quick response to all my questions.
Tami Boyd
Cleburne, TX
5 Stars
Nov 8th, 2018
Always on top of anything I have requested
Jorge Torres
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Nov 8th, 2018
Great customer service, I talked to Brian Green he is extremely helpful, 100% recommended.
Chris Sanchez
New Boston, TX
5 Stars
Nov 6th, 2018
Friendly reliable service.
Jeanetta Loya
Port Arthur, TX
5 Stars
Nov 6th, 2018
Great service and fast response times .
Sarah Rodolfo
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Nov 3rd, 2018
Brian was a great agent. He found the best deal at the best price and did it quickly, as time was a huge factor. He was so kind about the fact that I was needing something quick and didn't have time to spare and he didn't seem pressured at all about it. He was referred by another insurance company that had great things to say about him and I'm glad they did. I will definitely come back to Brian in the future for my business insurance needs.
Nate Mathews
Pflugerville, TX
5 Stars
Nov 2nd, 2018
We have had a great experience with Quote Texas this so far, and plan on continuing this relationship for the life of our business.
ERIK FOWLER
Haslet, TX
5 Stars
Nov 2nd, 2018
The very first time we spoke all of my questions and needs where a bit tasking trying be compliant with the US GOVT with all their requirements and standards but from day one each team member stayed diligent with get it all figured out and keeping directly in contact with me ....

I will say that I would never go anywhere else and have no interest in even comparing rates simply for the friendly faces and wonderful hospitality they have all shown ....
Justin Worden
Coppell, TX
5 Stars
Nov 1st, 2018
Fast and easy quote to certificate process.
Melody Khavari
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Nov 1st, 2018
Great customer service!
Robin Harvey
Richmond, TX
4.5 Stars
Nov 1st, 2018

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Quote Texas Insurance Reviews
5 Stars
4.96 out of 5 stars based on 373 customer reviews.

Review Central