Customer Satisfaction Survey - Quote Texas Insurance


Clear Filter
Elisa Spaulding
Clute Tx 77531,
5 Stars
Nov 6th, 2019
Hannah was amazing from the very first day I spoke to her and every time after. Awesome customer service
Ronnie Rincon
Seagoville ,, TX
5 Stars
Nov 6th, 2019
Very Professional
Ronnie Rincon
Seagoville ,, TX
5 Stars
Nov 6th, 2019
Very Professional
Kimberly Alley
Wichita, KS
5 Stars
Oct 10th, 2019
Heidi Bragg
Paradise, TX
5 Stars
Aug 28th, 2019
Great customer service with speedy results! Thanks again!
John Kochumman
Rowlett, TX
5 Stars
Aug 26th, 2019
Dena Koenning
Cypress, TX
5 Stars
Aug 22nd, 2019
Brian was amazing. He got us a policy when several others tried and failed!!! Thank you sir!!!
Austin W Koppenhaver lll
Whitney, TX
5 Stars
Aug 14th, 2019
They got me insurance at a
competitive price.
Fernando Santos
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Aug 13th, 2019
Great services , always there when I need.
Hannha
Rocky Hatcher
Huntsville, TX
5 Stars
Aug 13th, 2019
Amazing, fast, and hassle free
Mel Stone
Brenham, TX
5 Stars
Aug 9th, 2019
I can't say enough positive things about Brian. I came to Brian through a referral from my personal insurance agent. I was seeking to get a business quote for a startup company with no prior history. Brian was so helpful and kind from the beginning. He sought to understand the business and what we did. Brian worked hard to get me quotes, I however received a quote that was $4K less with another major insurance player so I proceeded to work with them. I experienced poor customer service, no appreciation for my business and a lengthy process trying to get the policies written. It was at this time I went back to Brian to see if he could at all still help me and possibly match this quote. Brian did not shun me, he welcomed me back and worked hard to get a new revised quote for me with equal coverage of the quote I had received from the other company. Brian not only got me the coverage but bettered my workers comp quote and did all of this in a week. Something that the other insurance company(USI) was unable to accomplish in a month. Thank you Brian for your outstanding character, your persistence to advocate for me and my company and your amazing customer service. First time business owners encounter so many challenges and obstacles but you made insurance pleasant.
Alisha Pelham
Rockwall, TX
5 Stars
Aug 9th, 2019
extremely fast and helpful. Brian did everything in under 30 minutes. We ended up getting a rate that just cant be beat
Dayana Ramos
Katy, TX
5 Stars
Aug 8th, 2019
highly recommended
Fernando Santos
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Aug 8th, 2019
Excelente costumer service . . .
Hanna is always there when I need.
Forrest Collins
Aledo, TX
5 Stars
Aug 8th, 2019
I love working with Ramona and the rest of the Quote Texas team! They do a fantastic job of handling all of my business insurance needs with ease.
Albert Vigil
Addison, TX
5 Stars
Jun 18th, 2019
The personal service is pretty darn good.
Greg Gordon
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
May 24th, 2019
Very helpful fast service easy transaction
LaDonna Weston
Azle, TX
5 Stars
May 22nd, 2019
Best group of people I have ever had the privilege to work with.
Pablo palomares
Cleburne, TX
5 Stars
May 22nd, 2019
Great service and quick answers and help when needed
Pamela Jarquin
Kingwood, TX
5 Stars
May 22nd, 2019
Quote Texas responds very quickly, they take care of business and you dont have to worry about anything. Im very happy with them.
Sarah Cavazos
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars
May 22nd, 2019
I always receive great customer service from everyone here. They are always available to have answers to my questions. Quick turn around for any information and COIs. I've been with them for 4 years and recommend this company.
Brent duncan
Denton, TX
5 Stars
May 21st, 2019
Great customer service
Maria gloria Torres
Houston, TX
5 Stars
May 7th, 2019
When nobody else would give us a quote, they did timely and beyond expectations! I would recommend Quote TEXAS to anyone
John Jaimes
Kyle, TX
5 Stars
May 7th, 2019
The Best professional and Courteous
People I have ever had the pleasure
talking too. sincerely john
Donna Bowman
Hewitt, TX
5 Stars
May 7th, 2019
Great job!
Landscrapers LLC
Burleson, TX
5 Stars
May 6th, 2019
I would let others know that your company operates quickly, and efficiently. All the while understanding that us business owners get forgetful.
Johnny Partain
Mcallen, TX
5 Stars
Apr 29th, 2019
Quote Texas always responds now!
Omar Salgado
Little Elm, TX
5 Stars
Apr 29th, 2019
Great Customer Service! Extremely Happy with their Service!
Mastin
Burleson, TX
5 Stars
Apr 28th, 2019
Great Customer Service
James McPherson
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Apr 28th, 2019
Timberli Valdez
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Apr 26th, 2019
Very responsive
Steve Bennett
Willis, TX
5 Stars
Apr 26th, 2019
Dustin Cowan
Maxwell, TX
4.5 Stars
Apr 12th, 2019
They don't BS and break down insurance so that even an electrician can understand it.
Jaya Murthy
Lewisville, TX
5 Stars
Apr 10th, 2019
Pamela Coffey
Cleburne, TX
5 Stars
Apr 8th, 2019
This company is fabulous! Saved me lots of money! Ramona always promptly returns my calls and emails!
Suzy Compton
Amarillo, TX
5 Stars
Apr 8th, 2019
Jeff Roy
Joshua, TX
5 Stars
Apr 2nd, 2019
Always polite and complete with taking care of our insurance needs.
Brian Balleza
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars
Mar 20th, 2019
Very good customer service. I was shopping for insurance and was referred by my brother. I am a satisfied customer.
Pamela Coffey
Cleburne, TX
5 Stars
Mar 20th, 2019
Best insurance company I have ever dealt with! Always get quick responses when I have questions! They have saved me a ton on money finding me the right policy.
Debra T
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 20th, 2019
Knowledgeable people.
Michael Hawthorn
Magnolia, TX
4.5 Stars
Mar 15th, 2019
Sheila
Boerne, TX
5 Stars
Mar 4th, 2019
Paul Timberlake
Burleson, TX
5 Stars
Feb 20th, 2019
Very professional, very quick, very helpfull.
Maribel Gamez
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 19th, 2019
I do recommend this company they efficient.
Hilda Sanchez
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 19th, 2019
TERRY HEBERT
Live Oak, TX
5 Stars
Feb 19th, 2019
Very happy with Quote Texas.com. This company has a great team that is always willing to help.They are always very nice and knowledgeable.
Deborah Brunn
Bastrop, TX
5 Stars
Feb 1st, 2019
This is an awesome company. When no one else would insure my brand new company, they did! And they did so without charging me an arm and a leg (just an arm haha!)! I love this company and am very loyal! Just renewed for my second year and am proud to call them my insurance company. Each person I have interacted with has been amazing and worked with me to make sure we get it done right. Thank you!
Jacob
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Jan 29th, 2019
They always get me a cert fast when I need it.
Todd Tinsley
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jan 28th, 2019
I have worked with Brianna and Savanah both Brianna more than anyone else and she goes way beyond the call of duty to make sure her that her customers are well taken care of. I highly recommend Quote Texas. They are a huge part of my day to day staying in business. Great company great prices and even better service!!
Melinda Sutherland
Seabrook, TX
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2019
The Customer Care is exceptional. Always extremely efficient and competent.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Quote Texas Insurance Reviews
5 Stars
4.96 out of 5 stars based on 416 customer reviews.

Review Central