Customer Satisfaction Survey - Quote Texas Insurance


Clear Filter
Raymundo Olvera
San Antonio, Tx 78224,
5 Stars
Jun 13th, 2018
I would definitely recommend Quote Texas Insurance. I have had nothing but great experiences. Ms. Hannah Linde has always been very professional. She responds immediately when I have requested any policy changes, Certificates of Liabilities, or any insurance questions. She always is very polite and pleasant. She is certainly very efficient and, an asset to Quote Texas. It reflects the kind of employees this insurance has. Thank you Hannah!
Big J Texas
5 Stars
Jun 12th, 2018
Sherri Caraballo
Burleson, TX
4.5 Stars
Jun 12th, 2018
Excellent customer service! Always fast and friendly.
Diane Colburn
Coldspring, TX
5 Stars
Jun 11th, 2018
Always helpful and very responsive
Mike D
Mcallen, TX
5 Stars
Jun 9th, 2018
I believe you will be happy you gave QuoteTexas the opportunity to earn your business.
Jonathan Partridge
Colleyville , Tx
5 Stars
Jun 7th, 2018
Friendly,knowledgeable, fast to return calls.
Joshua Ashcroft
5 Stars
Jun 7th, 2018
Ramona is excellent: incredibly helpful and responsive. Highly recommend this company.
Angela Hahn
Lubbock, TX
5 Stars
Jun 7th, 2018
Salvador Arriaga
5 Stars
Jun 6th, 2018
Great customer service by Hannah.
Roy Stallings
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Jun 6th, 2018
Very friendly to talk with and very prompt with any request.
Moreno, Robin L
Pearland, TX
5 Stars
Jun 6th, 2018
Ramona is always available to help or answer questions. Any time I ask for something, usually by email, she always replies within 10 minutes. Prices can be higher than other companies but it is well worth it for quick, courteous, and professional service.
Joe Flores
Canyon, TX
5 Stars
Jun 6th, 2018
I would say that your company is very easy to work with, and that you have a very competent and experienced staff that is always willing to take care of their customers.
Tammy Frick
Lometa, Tx, 76
5 Stars
Jun 5th, 2018
Very knowledgeable about what you need and is truly caring
Benchmark Expo Services
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jun 5th, 2018
Our Rep Ramona has always been very responsive and turns around to get our needs handled promptly!
Lauren
Galveston, tx
5 Stars
Jun 1st, 2018
Jack Collins
Tomball, TX
5 Stars
Jun 1st, 2018
Got quote in plenty of time to renew without losing coverage. Easy to fill out on line, sign documents and pay.
Good job!
Tim Abbott
Spring, TX
5 Stars
Jun 1st, 2018
Very Professional company. I am always satisfied when speaking to a friendly voice, that is how every call has been for me. Thank You.
Stephan Galland
Burleson, TX
5 Stars
May 31st, 2018
Ashley Moore
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
May 30th, 2018
Hannah is the BEST!! She is always able to get me exactly what I need when I need it. I can always count on quick and professional service when I am working with her!
Stella Head
Galveston, TX
5 Stars
May 29th, 2018
Fast and Efficient
Andres
5 Stars
May 27th, 2018
Exelent customer service. Never had any set backs or problems using them. I highly recomend them .
Kevin Hardy
Red Oak, Tx
5 Stars
May 25th, 2018
They do good work and are reliable
Janet Woodlee
Mesquite, TX
5 Stars
May 24th, 2018
I would highly recommend your company to my associates.
Barry Williams
El Lago, TX
5 Stars
May 23rd, 2018
Easy to do business with
Yolanda Rangel
Houston, Tx 77035,
5 Stars
May 23rd, 2018
Yes, best customer service. Ms Hanna is really quick with the responses to my clients and yo me.
Rodney Floyd
Lone Star, Texas,
5 Stars
May 17th, 2018
Melissa Brown
Alvarado, TX
5 Stars
May 17th, 2018
I highly recommend Quote Texas Insurance, always helpful and makes anything you need easy, simple and fast!!!
Yoko Excavating, LLC
Belton, TX
4.5 Stars
May 17th, 2018
Scott Turner
5 Stars
May 17th, 2018
Thanks and great job as always!
Armando Rivera
Fort Worth , TX
5 Stars
May 17th, 2018
Brianna is awesome.
justin garwell
Fort Worth, tx
5 Stars
May 17th, 2018
Very professional and helpful. Recommend this company to all. Great experience hands down.......
Sonia Lopez
San Antonio, Tx
5 Stars
May 17th, 2018
Give Quote Texas a call. Great service and great and helpful agents!
Ronda Webb
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
May 17th, 2018
The agents at QuoteTexas are well-trained, and problem solvers. I have been with them a long time, primarily because of their good service.
Amber Hunter
Liberty Hill, TX
5 Stars
May 16th, 2018
They are amazing, personable and make life easier!
Russell cater
Conroe, Tx
5 Stars
May 15th, 2018
Excellent service attention to detail
sherman dupre
Cypress, tx
5 Stars
May 15th, 2018
Absolutely the best employees. I won't talk to another agency about my book of business with the company. Ramona and Paul are the best! They should be held as an example of the best your company has to offer. Customer service is just awesome! Keep doing what you are doing...it's working!
Our Ambition, LTD.
Alto, TX
5 Stars
May 15th, 2018
Always quick to help, with excellent customer service. We have zero complaints. Hannah and the others are super helpful whenever we need to make changes to our commercial policies.
Jeanette Tanzer
Watauga , Tx
5 Stars
May 14th, 2018
Kevin Osborne - Osborne Ent.
Austin, TX
5 Stars
May 14th, 2018
Service is met with friendly and professional staff, and all requests are handled almost instantaneously. I would definitely recommend Quote Texas to others looking for commercial insurance products!
Amber Chapman
Corpus Christi, TX
5 Stars
May 14th, 2018
Quote Texas is by far the best insurance company I have ever dealt with.
DeAnn Ashley
Commerce, tx
5 Stars
May 14th, 2018
Hannah Linde is always a pleasure to interact with and has a fast response time.
Desi Harvey
Cypress, TX
5 Stars
May 14th, 2018
Everyone we speak to is very professional and extremely nice. Brianna is who we work with the most and she is amazing! She’s very efficient at her job, and gets back to us with what we need immediately.
Lucy
Houston, TX
5 Stars
May 14th, 2018
Their customer service is top notch! They go out of their way to help and make you feel your business matters to them.
Alianza Construction Group LLC
Rockwall, TX
5 Stars
May 12th, 2018
Definitely talk to Brianna before getting a policy elsewhere.
Tammy Frick
Lometa, Tx, 76
5 Stars
May 11th, 2018
Everyone is so nice, friendly and knowledgeable about the service they provide. Call them NOW
Micah Ruthardt
Muleshoe , Tx
5 Stars
May 11th, 2018
Sharon Sanders
Houston, Texas 77004,
5 Stars
May 11th, 2018
Excellent service!! Hannah was very patient and thorough . She was very helpful in guiding me to my decision!
Karen Case
Austin, Texas 78704,
5 Stars
May 11th, 2018
Quote Texas Insurance is the best! I would recommend them to anyone with insurance needs!
Mary Vlamides
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
May 9th, 2018
I have worked in the Real Estate industry for 40 years and I've never had a customer service agent give me such peace of mind. I know if I speak to Hannah or the other girls in the office, whatever I need will get done.
Karen L Case
Austin, Texas ,
5 Stars
May 9th, 2018
Rock Solid USA absolutely LOVES Quote Texas Insurance Company!! Hannah Linde has been our agent for a very long time and we don't know what we would do without her. She is always kind, courteous and professional. She gets our certificates out in lightening speed and always answers our questions when we are confused about something in the insurance world. She is extremely knowledgeable and up to date on all insurance issues. We can't say enough good things about Hannah!!! She's the best agent for our company!
Karen Case - Rock Solid USA

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >> 
Quote Texas Insurance Reviews
5 Stars
4.96 out of 5 stars based on 345 customer reviews.

Review Central