Customer Satisfaction Survey - Quote Texas Insurance


Clear Filter
Jorge Torres
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Nov 8th, 2018
Great customer service, I talked to Brian Green he is extremely helpful, 100% recommended.
Chris Sanchez
New Boston, TX
5 Stars
Nov 6th, 2018
Friendly reliable service.
Jeanetta Loya
Port Arthur, TX
5 Stars
Nov 6th, 2018
Great service and fast response times .
Sarah Rodolfo
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Nov 3rd, 2018
Brian was a great agent. He found the best deal at the best price and did it quickly, as time was a huge factor. He was so kind about the fact that I was needing something quick and didn't have time to spare and he didn't seem pressured at all about it. He was referred by another insurance company that had great things to say about him and I'm glad they did. I will definitely come back to Brian in the future for my business insurance needs.
Nate Mathews
Pflugerville, TX
5 Stars
Nov 2nd, 2018
We have had a great experience with Quote Texas this so far, and plan on continuing this relationship for the life of our business.
ERIK FOWLER
Haslet, TX
5 Stars
Nov 2nd, 2018
The very first time we spoke all of my questions and needs where a bit tasking trying be compliant with the US GOVT with all their requirements and standards but from day one each team member stayed diligent with get it all figured out and keeping directly in contact with me ....

I will say that I would never go anywhere else and have no interest in even comparing rates simply for the friendly faces and wonderful hospitality they have all shown ....
Justin Worden
Coppell, TX
5 Stars
Nov 1st, 2018
Fast and easy quote to certificate process.
Melody Khavari
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Nov 1st, 2018
Great customer service!
Robin Harvey
Richmond, TX
4.5 Stars
Nov 1st, 2018
Brenda Turpin
Missouri City, TX
5 Stars
Nov 1st, 2018
I would say that everyone is very friendly and is very concerned about your well being.
Carolyn Davis
Rice, TX
5 Stars
Nov 1st, 2018
It was a very great experience on getting our Liability Insurance from your company.
Kathy Kirk
Galveston, TX
5 Stars
Nov 1st, 2018
All of the people I deal with are AWESOME!! We usually speak with Ramona & Hannah & they both go over and above to help us in anyway they can!
Ermelinda Rodriguez
Galveston, TX
5 Stars
Nov 1st, 2018
Tim Louden
Austin, TX
5 Stars
Nov 1st, 2018
Hannah is amazing! She was very responsive and professional. I was very satisfied with the interactions.
freddie fisher
Weatherford, TX
5 Stars
Oct 18th, 2018
Very prompt & professional
Roy cranfill
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Oct 5th, 2018
James Roberts
4.5 Stars
Sep 28th, 2018
I am a new customer. Haven't had a claim or need for assistance yet but I would say my experience so far has been very good.
Zach Robinson
New Braunfels, TX
5 Stars
Sep 20th, 2018
Kimberly Barnett
Katy, TX
5 Stars
Sep 20th, 2018
You guys are very informative and know your products that you offer and the customer service is exceptional and hard to beat . I love my girls and guy that help me each time that I need them to help .
Denys Sanders
Plainview, TX
5 Stars
Sep 19th, 2018
Quote Texas has taken care of my business for over 10 years. They always take care of me any time I have questions or just need someone to remind me when I forget to answer questions reguarding my policy.
Chris Wall
Prosper, TX
5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2018
Great company to work with!
Patrick Hughes
Omaha, TX
5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2018
Diane Colburn
Coldspring, TX
5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2018
Always willing to help.
Lucy Porras
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Sep 17th, 2018
Great Customer Service!
Lonnie Chesson
Corpus Christi, TX
5 Stars
Sep 12th, 2018
Excellent customer service.
Brittney Ragon
Austin, TX
5 Stars
Sep 7th, 2018
Good ethics, extremely helpful, very personable!

Shout out to Brian Green, Intersource really appreciates the great customer service!
Camille conley
5 Stars
Sep 6th, 2018
Always great! Hannah always takes the time to ensure we understand all the details! :)
Buddy Youngblood
Pearland, TX
5 Stars
Sep 4th, 2018
My experience over the past year has been good. Hannah Linde calls and checks up on us from time to time. She always gets COI sent out quickly when I need them.
Lavonda Ives
Forney, TX
4 Stars
Sep 3rd, 2018
The consultant was very knowledgeable and quick to reply.
Tyson Penning
4.5 Stars
Aug 31st, 2018
Call them
Rock Solid USA
Austin, TX
5 Stars
Aug 30th, 2018
Quote Texas Insurance is the best insurance company around. We will stay with them forever. Everyone is so very helpful, nice and professional. That goes a long way!! We are very, very happy.
Sherry H
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 30th, 2018
Great service! The employees are polite and helpful. I highly recommend using this agency
Deedra Smith
Vidor, TX
5 Stars
Aug 29th, 2018
Hannah is always prompt when I call or email for help.
Very pleasant and friendly to work with.
Larry Conley
Cleburne, TX
5 Stars
Aug 18th, 2018
These guys are awesome and so nice. Very easy to talk to and fast to take care of us.
Shannon Quintanilla
Ennis, TX
5 Stars
Aug 13th, 2018
Fast courteous service
Victoria Smith
Pearland, TX
5 Stars
Aug 13th, 2018
Brian listened to what we were needing and got us the appropriate quotes and emailed copies within an hour. I had been searching all-day for 4 days with other companies only to receive slow & incomplete answers. Brian was able to act fast and get us signed up in less than 2 hours. Very helpful, knowledgeable, fast and great pricing. Thank You!
Tom Thompson
Mount Vernon, TX
5 Stars
Aug 9th, 2018
Very pleased with the customer service and would highly recommend to my associates
Damon hawkins
5 Stars
Aug 8th, 2018
Great to work with!
The coverage I needed at a lesser price!
I look smart to the boss!
Nathaniel Watts
Lewisville, TX
5 Stars
Aug 8th, 2018
Easy to work with, fast responses
Christina Ross Johnson
La Marque, TX
5 Stars
Aug 7th, 2018
Brian Green was very knowledgeable and reliable. He assisted us with the process smoothly.
Mark Parthie
Houston, TX
4 Stars
Aug 4th, 2018
I would recommend
Amber Pearson
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Aug 3rd, 2018
Being a Texas Licensed Realtor , I've worked hand in hand with multiple other insurance companies/agents , and never have I been thoroughly impressed ALL the way around the board! Thanks again to BRIAN GREEN, as he is the one who assisted me with my commercial GL, Auto & Cargo quotes. I plan on returning to use him for ALL my future insurance needs!
Olga Kim
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Aug 3rd, 2018
Hannah Linde was very helpjul, friendly and professional
Shelley Balnco
Hutto, TX
5 Stars
Aug 1st, 2018
Working with Hannah Linde has been a pleasure. She is always prompt and polite.
Jessica Pangburn
Blanco, TX
5 Stars
Aug 1st, 2018
Brian made the experience painless and quick. Excellent customer service!!
Tabitha Carswell
Walnut Springs, TX
5 Stars
Jul 31st, 2018
Kathy Lynch
Frostburg, MD
5 Stars
Jul 31st, 2018
Always helpful and polite!
Shawn D Tyrrell
Burleson, TX
5 Stars
Jul 30th, 2018
Chris Ortiz
Fort Worth, TX
4.5 Stars
Jul 30th, 2018
A company dedicated to you succeeding
sonia mercado
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jul 30th, 2018
I would recommend this company, i found your company looking through the internet, Brian was really helpful
Quote Texas Insurance https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/quotetexas-cms-logo.png

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >> 
Quote Texas Insurance Reviews
5 Stars
4.97 out of 5 stars based on 440 customer reviews.

Review Central