Customer Satisfaction Survey - Quote Texas Insurance


Clear Filter
zach robinson
New Braunfels, TX
5 Stars
May 8th, 2018
I RECOMMEND QUOTE TEXAS TO CONTRACTOR CONSTANTLY. HANNAH LINDE DOES AN AMAZING JOB GETTING ME WHAT I NEED, WHEN I NEED IT. THANKS HANNAH!!!
Lesley Martinez
Galveston, TX
5 Stars
May 8th, 2018
I live in Galveston, TX. I couldn't get an insurance agent on the island to return my call in a timely manner for a commercial auto and cargo policy. I found Quote Texas online and gave them a call. They were very helpful and started working on the policies right away. If I have questions, they were able to give me the answers in a timely manner. They have always returned calls. That made a huge difference for me in choosing Quote Texas.
Loretta Guerra
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
May 8th, 2018
Helpful staff. Do their best to find you the right fit in insurances.
Crimson Power LLC
Plano, TX
5 Stars
May 8th, 2018
Always quick, efficient service!
Jacob Wittig
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars
May 8th, 2018
Great and fast service.
Beed Lawler
Humble, TX
5 Stars
May 8th, 2018
The knowledge and response rate to questions and services is EXCEPTIONAL! I mostly work with Ramona Pearcy and her staff, and I would honestly be lost without them. They are like a part of our team!
Alice
La Marque, TX
5 Stars
May 7th, 2018
Very responsive and helpful. The staff are friendly and easy to work with whenever needed.
Chris Brand
San Antonio, Tx 78216,
5 Stars
May 7th, 2018
A pleasure to work with.
Matthew Karazincir
5 Stars
May 7th, 2018
Steve saxion
5 Stars
May 7th, 2018
Katie Mann
5 Stars
May 7th, 2018
Everyone is extremely helpful and provide excellent customer service.
Greg Bradley
Baird Texas,
5 Stars
May 7th, 2018
Very helpful and knowledgeable
Best coverage and good rates
Very helpful staff
Mike Craig
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars
May 5th, 2018
great and fast and efficient
Crimson Landscape
Murphy, TX
5 Stars
May 3rd, 2018
Danny Gulassa
Austin, TX
5 Stars
Apr 10th, 2018
Brianna is very friendly and professional. Every year I call them just to see if there is a cheaper rate and they always seem to find one.
MISTY BROWN
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Mar 16th, 2018
Very responsive! Absolute easiest experience and I would highly recommend to anyone.
Karla Valdez
5 Stars
Mar 5th, 2018
Great Customer Service and very knowledgeable staff.
glenn franks
Azle, Tx 76020,
5 Stars
Mar 5th, 2018
Easy to deal with.
Ryberg Plumbing
Waco, TX
5 Stars
Feb 21st, 2018
Hannah, You are one valuable employee! I was calling your office in an attempt to inform your superiors of how wonderful you are. Not just how wonderful you are today, but how consistently wonderful you are! You are always incredibly quick to respond, polite and pleasant to speak with, and you are magnificent at finding resolutions for all of the MANY problems and issues I come to you with regarding our insurance policies. If you lived in Waco, I would be on a mission to make you a part of my office staff. THANK YOU FOR ALL THAT YOU CONSISTENTLY DO. Workers like you are very hard to come by, and I hope that you are up for a hefty raise this year! I will continue to renew our policy with your agency- specifically because of the OUTSTANDING customer service you ALWAYS provide.
Hilda
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Feb 19th, 2018
Deborah Brunn
Bastrop, TX
5 Stars
Feb 14th, 2018
Awesome! Very nice to work with and got a good quote back! I was very happy! Thank you so much!
Coco B Nix
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 7th, 2018
Paul was responsive and helpful through out the process of securing General Liability Insurance for my company. I'm glad I called and will recommend Quote Texas.
Luke Buchanan
Jacksonville, TX
5 Stars
Feb 2nd, 2018
Great choice
Stephanie
Mckinney, tx
5 Stars
Jan 31st, 2018
You have great customer service! It was nice to talk to a person when I called. All phone calls were returned quickly and questions answered specifically.
Foundation Resolutiions
Joshua, Tx
5 Stars
Jan 24th, 2018
Quote Texas has always me the needs of our commercial insurance policy and made it a simple uncomplicated process. The prices are also very competitive.
Alice Oberholtzer
Texas City, TX
5 Stars
Jan 21st, 2018
Hannah was great to work with to obtain insurance.
Mac Donaldson
Pflugerville, TX
5 Stars
Jan 18th, 2018
Exceptionally helpful, spent the time after hours to ensure the services/product I was getting was perfect for me. I would recommend to anyone else needing insurance.
Advanced Home Service
Austin, TX
5 Stars
Jan 18th, 2018
Very happy with the speed and quality of service. They always answer my questions and send out my certificates quickly. Would recommend.
Cheryl Petty
Gilmer, TX
5 Stars
Dec 11th, 2017
Brian llopis
Houston, Tx
5 Stars
Nov 22nd, 2017
Excellent every step of the way
Sherrine Caraballo
Burleson, TX
5 Stars
Nov 22nd, 2017
friendly, fast service. Very professional
Russ Standefer
Jackson, MI
5 Stars
Nov 22nd, 2017
William Kemp
Austin, TX
5 Stars
Nov 17th, 2017
They're worth looking at.you won't be disappointed.
Ken Colemere
Boerne, TX
5 Stars
Oct 30th, 2017
Very happy with everything! I really appreciate the great service I’ve received. So glad I switched to Quote Texas.
charla wilkinson
Leonard, TX
5 Stars
Oct 20th, 2017
Always very fast with COI. Always answers the phone and answers questions right away..
Michael Craig
San Antonio, Tx
5 Stars
Oct 5th, 2017
Great people fast service
Yolanda Rangel
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Oct 4th, 2017
to give you a call, have a great service and fast action.
Chris Wall
Prosper, Tx
5 Stars
Sep 29th, 2017
Great service
Alan Craig
5 Stars
Sep 28th, 2017
Easy to do business with. Brian G is the best!
Kimberly Barnett
Katy, TX
5 Stars
Sep 27th, 2017
This company is excellent having great rates with impeccable customer service. Top shelf !
Matthews Plumbing
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Sep 8th, 2017
Hannah, your service and your company approach to customer service is excellent. You always comes through for me with a good attitude. I wouldn't think of changing companies for my insurance needs. My small business success relies on service like yours.
Amber Chapman
Corpus Christii, tx
5 Stars
Sep 8th, 2017
Quote Texas has WONDERFUL customer service. Their response time is always superior to any other insurance company I've dealt with.
Miki Harel
Rowlett , TX
5 Stars
Aug 31st, 2017
Great customer service experience!
Brian Green is awesome!!
Smooth and easy
All way through the process of customizing our Insurance needs.
Great company to work with and I totally recommend "Quote Texas insurance" to anyone looking for any type of insurance.
Ticey Torti
Ferris, TX
5 Stars
Aug 24th, 2017
Denys Sanders
Plainview, tx
5 Stars
Aug 23rd, 2017
They have always been friendly and very fast when I need help.
John Imburgia
Rockwall , Tx
5 Stars
Aug 10th, 2017
Always courteous,friendly and efficient.
Rudy Galvan
Kingsville, TX
5 Stars
Jun 26th, 2017
My communication with Savannah was the upmost professional customer service rep and was efficient in corresponding to any questions or concerns.
Mike Roe
Troy, TX
5 Stars
Jun 24th, 2017
Hannah is our agent she is more on top of our business insurance then I am. She gets everything taken care of and we don't have to worry about a thing.So easy to work with her never have a problem with communication she gets in back with us with all our questions answered. And also want to make a comment about Savanah extremely pleasant to work with.Having Quote Texas sure makes everything easier for my business.
Liz Biagiotti
Spring, TX
5 Stars
Jun 22nd, 2017
Phyllis
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
May 23rd, 2017
Fast service. Friendly staff. Got everything finalized quickly. Thank you!!!

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >> 
Quote Texas Insurance Reviews
5 Stars
4.96 out of 5 stars based on 345 customer reviews.

Review Central