Customer Satisfaction Survey - Quote Texas Insurance


Clear Filter
B&E Electric, Inc.
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 28th, 2018
Great Customer service and fast response every time
Olivia J Ray
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jun 28th, 2018
I always receive a prompt response when needing Hannah's help!
Marcus Flores
Celina, TX
5 Stars
Jun 28th, 2018
They are quick to respond, sincere, and efficient. They don't limit themselves on a quick fix to your problems, rather they tailor fit a solution that will work in my best interest. Great company!
Keli Collins
5 Stars
Jun 26th, 2018
Hanna is always professional and responsive to our insurance requests. We frequently need certificates to pull permits within different jurisdictions and she always delivers them promptly.
Eli Ponce
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 26th, 2018
Straightforward and courteous. Doing business with Quote Texas Insurance is simple. Thank you for your efforts!
JEN SOLTANI
Magnolia, TX
5 Stars
Jun 25th, 2018
Ramona (Mona) along with the rest of the staff members that I have spoken to at Quote Texas have been wonderful on every level! They are quick to help with whatever I may need and they are very friendly! I appreciate that Mona helps to keep me on track by reminding me of due dates/payment dates. I also am thankful that she always answers her phone when I call with a question or request.
My relationship with Quote Texas is priceless and I am very thankful to partner with them for our insurance needs.
Insurance can be a stressful thing to handle but Mona and her team make it one of my easy tasks to handle! :)
I cannot thank y'all enough!
David Guillory
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Jun 25th, 2018
Would highly recommend to others
Amber H
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 23rd, 2018
Eric J
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 22nd, 2018
Great locally owned, family operated, independent insurance agency that really works hard to pair their customers with best carrier that fits their needs on both business & personal insurance. I highly recommend working with them.
Neil Grimmer
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2018
Brian Green was responsive and forthcoming providing me with the info I needed in a time frame that exceeded my expectations (and his industry peers).
George E Parks
Killeen, TX
5 Stars
Jun 19th, 2018
Texas Quotes offered our company first rate quality insurance plans and services. Very prompt, professional, and courteous. A+ Delivery of Services and Customer Satisfaction. Thanks Quote Texas Insurance. Your Team Rocks. PCS Services.
mike and Shirley Roe
Troy, TX
5 Stars
Jun 15th, 2018
Hannah just makes everything so easy for us. Very sweet person.
Raymundo Olvera
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars
Jun 13th, 2018
I would definitely recommend Quote Texas Insurance. I have had nothing but great experiences. Ms. Hannah Linde has always been very professional. She responds immediately when I have requested any policy changes, Certificates of Liabilities, or any insurance questions. She always is very polite and pleasant. She is certainly very efficient and, an asset to Quote Texas. It reflects the kind of employees this insurance has. Thank you Hannah!
Big J Texas
5 Stars
Jun 12th, 2018
Sherri Caraballo
Burleson, TX
4.5 Stars
Jun 12th, 2018
Excellent customer service! Always fast and friendly.
Diane Colburn
Coldspring, TX
5 Stars
Jun 11th, 2018
Always helpful and very responsive
Mike D
Mcallen, TX
5 Stars
Jun 9th, 2018
I believe you will be happy you gave QuoteTexas the opportunity to earn your business.
Jonathan Partridge
Colleyville, TX
5 Stars
Jun 7th, 2018
Friendly,knowledgeable, fast to return calls.
Joshua Ashcroft
5 Stars
Jun 7th, 2018
Ramona is excellent: incredibly helpful and responsive. Highly recommend this company.
Angela Hahn
Lubbock, TX
5 Stars
Jun 7th, 2018
Salvador Arriaga
5 Stars
Jun 6th, 2018
Great customer service by Hannah.
Roy Stallings
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Jun 6th, 2018
Very friendly to talk with and very prompt with any request.
Moreno, Robin L
Pearland, TX
5 Stars
Jun 6th, 2018
Ramona is always available to help or answer questions. Any time I ask for something, usually by email, she always replies within 10 minutes. Prices can be higher than other companies but it is well worth it for quick, courteous, and professional service.
Joe Flores
Canyon, TX
5 Stars
Jun 6th, 2018
I would say that your company is very easy to work with, and that you have a very competent and experienced staff that is always willing to take care of their customers.
Tammy Frick
Lometa, TX
5 Stars
Jun 5th, 2018
Very knowledgeable about what you need and is truly caring
Benchmark Expo Services
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jun 5th, 2018
Our Rep Ramona has always been very responsive and turns around to get our needs handled promptly!
Lauren
Galveston, TX
5 Stars
Jun 1st, 2018
Jack Collins
Tomball, TX
5 Stars
Jun 1st, 2018
Got quote in plenty of time to renew without losing coverage. Easy to fill out on line, sign documents and pay.
Good job!
Tim Abbott
Spring, TX
5 Stars
Jun 1st, 2018
Very Professional company. I am always satisfied when speaking to a friendly voice, that is how every call has been for me. Thank You.
Stephan Galland
Burleson, TX
5 Stars
May 31st, 2018
Ashley Moore
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
May 30th, 2018
Hannah is the BEST!! She is always able to get me exactly what I need when I need it. I can always count on quick and professional service when I am working with her!
Stella Head
Galveston, TX
5 Stars
May 29th, 2018
Fast and Efficient
Andres
5 Stars
May 27th, 2018
Exelent customer service. Never had any set backs or problems using them. I highly recomend them .
I Read S
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 26th, 2018
Great source for Commercial Insurance
Kevin Hardy
Red Oak, TX
5 Stars
May 25th, 2018
They do good work and are reliable
Janet Woodlee
Mesquite, TX
5 Stars
May 24th, 2018
I would highly recommend your company to my associates.
Barry Williams
El Lago, TX
5 Stars
May 23rd, 2018
Easy to do business with
Yolanda Rangel
Houston, TX
5 Stars
May 23rd, 2018
Yes, best customer service. Ms Hanna is really quick with the responses to my clients and yo me.
Rodney Floyd
Lone Star, TX
5 Stars
May 17th, 2018
Melissa Brown
Alvarado, TX
5 Stars
May 17th, 2018
I highly recommend Quote Texas Insurance, always helpful and makes anything you need easy, simple and fast!!!
Yoko Excavating, LLC
Belton, TX
4.5 Stars
May 17th, 2018
Scott Turner
5 Stars
May 17th, 2018
Thanks and great job as always!
Armando Rivera
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
May 17th, 2018
Brianna is awesome.
justin garwell
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
May 17th, 2018
Very professional and helpful. Recommend this company to all. Great experience hands down.......
Sonia Lopez
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars
May 17th, 2018
Give Quote Texas a call. Great service and great and helpful agents!
Ronda Webb
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
May 17th, 2018
The agents at QuoteTexas are well-trained, and problem solvers. I have been with them a long time, primarily because of their good service.
Amber Hunter
Liberty Hill, TX
5 Stars
May 16th, 2018
They are amazing, personable and make life easier!
Russell cater
Conroe, TX
5 Stars
May 15th, 2018
Excellent service attention to detail
sherman dupre
Cypress, TX
5 Stars
May 15th, 2018
Absolutely the best employees. I won't talk to another agency about my book of business with the company. Ramona and Paul are the best! They should be held as an example of the best your company has to offer. Customer service is just awesome! Keep doing what you are doing...it's working!
Our Ambition, LTD.
Alto, TX
5 Stars
May 15th, 2018
Always quick to help, with excellent customer service. We have zero complaints. Hannah and the others are super helpful whenever we need to make changes to our commercial policies.

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >> 
Quote Texas Insurance Reviews
5 Stars
4.96 out of 5 stars based on 412 customer reviews.

Review Central