Customer Satisfaction Survey - Quote Texas Insurance


Clear Filter
Shannon Quintanilla
Ennis, tx
5 Stars
Aug 13th, 2018
Fast courteous service
Victoria Smith
Pearland, TX
5 Stars
Aug 13th, 2018
Brian listened to what we were needing and got us the appropriate quotes and emailed copies within an hour. I had been searching all-day for 4 days with other companies only to receive slow & incomplete answers. Brian was able to act fast and get us signed up in less than 2 hours. Very helpful, knowledgeable, fast and great pricing. Thank You!
Tom Thompson
Mnt.vernon, TX
5 Stars
Aug 9th, 2018
Very pleased with the customer service and would highly recommend to my associates
Damon hawkins
5 Stars
Aug 8th, 2018
Great to work with!
The coverage I needed at a lesser price!
I look smart to the boss!
Nathaniel Watts
Lewisville, TX
5 Stars
Aug 8th, 2018
Easy to work with, fast responses
Christina Ross Johnson
La Marque, TX
5 Stars
Aug 7th, 2018
Brian Green was very knowledgeable and reliable. He assisted us with the process smoothly.
Mark Parthie
Houston, TX
4 Stars
Aug 4th, 2018
I would recommend
Amber Pearson
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Aug 3rd, 2018
Being a Texas Licensed Realtor , I've worked hand in hand with multiple other insurance companies/agents , and never have I been thoroughly impressed ALL the way around the board! Thanks again to BRIAN GREEN, as he is the one who assisted me with my commercial GL, Auto & Cargo quotes. I plan on returning to use him for ALL my future insurance needs!
Olga Kim
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Aug 3rd, 2018
Hannah Linde was very helpjul, friendly and professional
Shelley Balnco
Hutto, TX
5 Stars
Aug 1st, 2018
Working with Hannah Linde has been a pleasure. She is always prompt and polite.
Jessica Pangburn
Blanco, TX
5 Stars
Aug 1st, 2018
Brian made the experience painless and quick. Excellent customer service!!
Carla Munoz
Houston, Tx
5 Stars
Jul 31st, 2018
Ramona was really professional and kept me updated, really fast response and service. She found me the best deal. Very pleased with the experience.
Tabitha Carswell
Walnut Springs,
5 Stars
Jul 31st, 2018
Kathy Lynch
Frostburg, MD
5 Stars
Jul 31st, 2018
Always helpful and polite!
Shawn D Tyrrell
Burleson, TX
5 Stars
Jul 30th, 2018
Chris Ortiz
Fort Worth, TX
4.5 Stars
Jul 30th, 2018
A company dedicated to you succeeding
sonia mercado
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jul 30th, 2018
I would recommend this company, i found your company looking through the internet, Brian was really helpful
Cheryl Wilson
Burleson,
5 Stars
Jul 30th, 2018
DEBORAH Brunn
Cantonment, FL
5 Stars
Jul 29th, 2018
This company is really great! They helped me when so many others would not and they went above and beyond to make sure I was insured to open my business. Also, each and every person I have spoken to or worked with here have been so helpful and cheery and nice. I am so grateful to have found them! Thank you so much!
Mark D Dodson
Joshua, TX
5 Stars
Jul 28th, 2018
Would recommend very highly
Donna Cottongame
Weatherford, TX
5 Stars
Jul 27th, 2018
We have used this company for the last 4 years and have had great service.
Peter Karaverdian
Austin, TX
5 Stars
Jul 27th, 2018
Great Brokers
Becky Hamric
Abilene, TX
4.5 Stars
Jul 27th, 2018
David Seery
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 25th, 2018
Very fast and easy to obtain a very competitive quote. Brian was great to work with.
Toby Duncan
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Jul 23rd, 2018
I would tell them that Brian was the most helpful agent that I've dealt with in the past and that he was beyond attentive to my needs. I would recommend him and your company very highly.
ALICE F TURNER
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 23rd, 2018
Great place to start your insurance search and once you call and talk to Brain it will be your last place for your search the man is very knowledgeable in his field. He will get you started. I call he last year and he remember me right off, I was supper impressed.
charla wilkinson
Leonard, TX
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2018
I am taken care of in a timely manner every time I call. Certificate of Insurance are always sent immediately. Hannah is always super nice, professional and very helpful.
Siomara Fonrodona
Katy , TX
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2018
Stacie Nelson
Ft Worth , TX
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2018
Hannah is a joy to speak to! She is always in a great mood and very helpful!
Fred Asmussen
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2018
Jennifer Watson
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jul 18th, 2018
Brian was able to find me insurance a lot quicker than what I expected. All in all very painless and great service.
Charity Yoder
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jul 18th, 2018
I can always count on Quote Texas Insurance to get me the best price and they do it so very quickly and efficiently. I always appreciate how they respect my time.
Christopher Duncan
Round Rock, TX
5 Stars
Jul 13th, 2018
Raymond Proulx
Boyd, TX
5 Stars
Jul 13th, 2018
Fast, Accurate Service provided by a knowledgeable staff. Always friendly and works to meet our business needs.
McBride Plumbing
Haslet, TX
5 Stars
Jul 13th, 2018
Always prompt with responses. Very professional. Easy to reach. Fair prices.
jesus martinez jr.
San Marcos, tx
5 Stars
Jul 12th, 2018
Hannah Linde is the best at what she does!
Greear
Richland Hills, Tx , 76
5 Stars
Jul 11th, 2018
Very professional
Cynthia Lozano
Stephenville , TX
5 Stars
Jul 6th, 2018
Hannah is so helpful and has been such an asset to our company by enabling us to keep up with our multiple policies.
Pamela Blackwell
Canyon, TX
5 Stars
Jul 2nd, 2018
Brian Green my agent was prompt and knew just what I needed to start my new business. Thanks so much.
Stephan Galland
Burleson, TX
5 Stars
Jun 30th, 2018
Great company to work with. The representatives are knowledgeable, helpful and quick to respond.
Melissa Brown
Alvarado, TX
5 Stars
Jun 29th, 2018
Great experience very helpful with everything and fast to top it off!
Ricky Eade
Lubbock, TX
5 Stars
Jun 28th, 2018
KATHY JOHNSON
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jun 28th, 2018
very professional and helpful
April Ryberg
Waco,, Tx
5 Stars
Jun 28th, 2018
Hannah Linde is PHENOMENAL! She is the primary reason I that I renew our General Liability with Quote Texas. She is incredibly quick to respond and resolve all (AND I MEAN ALLLLL!) of my insurance issues. SHE IS A TRUE CUSTOMER SERVICE GEM! Give that girl a raise- believe me, you want to keep her as long as you possibly can!
B&E Electric, Inc.
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 28th, 2018
Great Customer service and fast response every time
Olivia J Ray
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jun 28th, 2018
I always receive a prompt response when needing Hannah's help!
Marcus Flores
Celina, TX
5 Stars
Jun 28th, 2018
They are quick to respond, sincere, and efficient. They don't limit themselves on a quick fix to your problems, rather they tailor fit a solution that will work in my best interest. Great company!
Keli Collins
5 Stars
Jun 26th, 2018
Hanna is always professional and responsive to our insurance requests. We frequently need certificates to pull permits within different jurisdictions and she always delivers them promptly.
Eli Ponce
Dallas Texas 75243, TX
5 Stars
Jun 26th, 2018
Straightforward and courteous. Doing business with Quote Texas Insurance is simple. Thank you for your efforts!
JEN SOLTANI
Magnolia, TX
5 Stars
Jun 25th, 2018
Ramona (Mona) along with the rest of the staff members that I have spoken to at Quote Texas have been wonderful on every level! They are quick to help with whatever I may need and they are very friendly! I appreciate that Mona helps to keep me on track by reminding me of due dates/payment dates. I also am thankful that she always answers her phone when I call with a question or request.
My relationship with Quote Texas is priceless and I am very thankful to partner with them for our insurance needs.
Insurance can be a stressful thing to handle but Mona and her team make it one of my easy tasks to handle! :)
I cannot thank y'all enough!

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Quote Texas Insurance Reviews
5 Stars
4.97 out of 5 stars based on 299 customer reviews.

Review Central