Customer Satisfaction Survey - Quote Texas Insurance


Clear Filter
James Roberts
4.5 Stars
Sep 28th, 2018
I am a new customer. Haven't had a claim or need for assistance yet but I would say my experience so far has been very good.
Zach Robinson
New Braunfels , Tx
5 Stars
Sep 20th, 2018
Kimberly Barnett
Katy Tx , 77
5 Stars
Sep 20th, 2018
You guys are very informative and know your products that you offer and the customer service is exceptional and hard to beat . I love my girls and guy that help me each time that I need them to help .
Denys Sanders
Plainview, Tx
5 Stars
Sep 19th, 2018
Quote Texas has taken care of my business for over 10 years. They always take care of me any time I have questions or just need someone to remind me when I forget to answer questions reguarding my policy.
Chris Wall
Prosper, TX
5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2018
Great company to work with!
Patrick Hughes
Omaha, Tx 75571,
5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2018
Diane Colburn
Coldspring, TX
5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2018
Always willing to help.
Lucy Porras
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Sep 17th, 2018
Great Customer Service!
Lonnie Chesson
Corpus Christ, TX
5 Stars
Sep 12th, 2018
Excellent customer service.
Brittney Ragon
Austin, TX
5 Stars
Sep 7th, 2018
Good ethics, extremely helpful, very personable!

Shout out to Brian Green, Intersource really appreciates the great customer service!
Camille conley
5 Stars
Sep 6th, 2018
Always great! Hannah always takes the time to ensure we understand all the details! :)
Buddy Youngblood
Pearland, TX
5 Stars
Sep 4th, 2018
My experience over the past year has been good. Hannah Linde calls and checks up on us from time to time. She always gets COI sent out quickly when I need them.
Lavonda Ives
Forney, TX
4 Stars
Sep 3rd, 2018
The consultant was very knowledgeable and quick to reply.
Tyson Penning
4.5 Stars
Aug 31st, 2018
Call them
Rock Solid USA
Austin, TX
5 Stars
Aug 30th, 2018
Quote Texas Insurance is the best insurance company around. We will stay with them forever. Everyone is so very helpful, nice and professional. That goes a long way!! We are very, very happy.
Deedra Smith
Vidor, TX
5 Stars
Aug 29th, 2018
Hannah is always prompt when I call or email for help.
Very pleasant and friendly to work with.
Larry Conley
Cleburne , Tx
5 Stars
Aug 18th, 2018
These guys are awesome and so nice. Very easy to talk to and fast to take care of us.
Shannon Quintanilla
Ennis, tx
5 Stars
Aug 13th, 2018
Fast courteous service
Victoria Smith
Pearland, TX
5 Stars
Aug 13th, 2018
Brian listened to what we were needing and got us the appropriate quotes and emailed copies within an hour. I had been searching all-day for 4 days with other companies only to receive slow & incomplete answers. Brian was able to act fast and get us signed up in less than 2 hours. Very helpful, knowledgeable, fast and great pricing. Thank You!
Tom Thompson
Mnt.vernon, TX
5 Stars
Aug 9th, 2018
Very pleased with the customer service and would highly recommend to my associates
Damon hawkins
5 Stars
Aug 8th, 2018
Great to work with!
The coverage I needed at a lesser price!
I look smart to the boss!
Nathaniel Watts
Lewisville, TX
5 Stars
Aug 8th, 2018
Easy to work with, fast responses
Christina Ross Johnson
La Marque, TX
5 Stars
Aug 7th, 2018
Brian Green was very knowledgeable and reliable. He assisted us with the process smoothly.
Mark Parthie
Houston, TX
4 Stars
Aug 4th, 2018
I would recommend
Amber Pearson
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Aug 3rd, 2018
Being a Texas Licensed Realtor , I've worked hand in hand with multiple other insurance companies/agents , and never have I been thoroughly impressed ALL the way around the board! Thanks again to BRIAN GREEN, as he is the one who assisted me with my commercial GL, Auto & Cargo quotes. I plan on returning to use him for ALL my future insurance needs!
Olga Kim
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Aug 3rd, 2018
Hannah Linde was very helpjul, friendly and professional
Shelley Balnco
Hutto, TX
5 Stars
Aug 1st, 2018
Working with Hannah Linde has been a pleasure. She is always prompt and polite.
Jessica Pangburn
Blanco, TX
5 Stars
Aug 1st, 2018
Brian made the experience painless and quick. Excellent customer service!!
Carla Munoz
Houston, Tx
5 Stars
Jul 31st, 2018
Ramona was really professional and kept me updated, really fast response and service. She found me the best deal. Very pleased with the experience.
Tabitha Carswell
Walnut Springs,
5 Stars
Jul 31st, 2018
Kathy Lynch
Frostburg, MD
5 Stars
Jul 31st, 2018
Always helpful and polite!
Shawn D Tyrrell
Burleson, TX
5 Stars
Jul 30th, 2018
Chris Ortiz
Fort Worth, TX
4.5 Stars
Jul 30th, 2018
A company dedicated to you succeeding
sonia mercado
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jul 30th, 2018
I would recommend this company, i found your company looking through the internet, Brian was really helpful
Cheryl Wilson
Burleson,
5 Stars
Jul 30th, 2018
DEBORAH Brunn
Cantonment, FL
5 Stars
Jul 29th, 2018
This company is really great! They helped me when so many others would not and they went above and beyond to make sure I was insured to open my business. Also, each and every person I have spoken to or worked with here have been so helpful and cheery and nice. I am so grateful to have found them! Thank you so much!
Mark D Dodson
Joshua, TX
5 Stars
Jul 28th, 2018
Would recommend very highly
Donna Cottongame
Weatherford, TX
5 Stars
Jul 27th, 2018
We have used this company for the last 4 years and have had great service.
Peter Karaverdian
Austin, TX
5 Stars
Jul 27th, 2018
Great Brokers
Becky Hamric
Abilene, TX
4.5 Stars
Jul 27th, 2018
David Seery
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 25th, 2018
Very fast and easy to obtain a very competitive quote. Brian was great to work with.
Toby Duncan
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Jul 23rd, 2018
I would tell them that Brian was the most helpful agent that I've dealt with in the past and that he was beyond attentive to my needs. I would recommend him and your company very highly.
ALICE F TURNER
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 23rd, 2018
Great place to start your insurance search and once you call and talk to Brain it will be your last place for your search the man is very knowledgeable in his field. He will get you started. I call he last year and he remember me right off, I was supper impressed.
charla wilkinson
Leonard, TX
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2018
I am taken care of in a timely manner every time I call. Certificate of Insurance are always sent immediately. Hannah is always super nice, professional and very helpful.
Siomara Fonrodona
Katy , TX
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2018
Stacie Nelson
Ft Worth , TX
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2018
Hannah is a joy to speak to! She is always in a great mood and very helpful!
Fred Asmussen
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2018
Jennifer Watson
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jul 18th, 2018
Brian was able to find me insurance a lot quicker than what I expected. All in all very painless and great service.
Charity Yoder
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jul 18th, 2018
I can always count on Quote Texas Insurance to get me the best price and they do it so very quickly and efficiently. I always appreciate how they respect my time.
Christopher Duncan
Round Rock, TX
5 Stars
Jul 13th, 2018

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Quote Texas Insurance Reviews
5 Stars
4.96 out of 5 stars based on 316 customer reviews.

Review Central