Customer Satisfaction Survey - Quote Texas Insurance


Clear Filter
Russell cater
Conroe, Tx
5 Stars
May 15th, 2018
Excellent service attention to detail
sherman dupre
Cypress, tx
5 Stars
May 15th, 2018
Absolutely the best employees. I won't talk to another agency about my book of business with the company. Ramona and Paul are the best! They should be held as an example of the best your company has to offer. Customer service is just awesome! Keep doing what you are doing...it's working!
Our Ambition, LTD.
Alto, TX
5 Stars
May 15th, 2018
Always quick to help, with excellent customer service. We have zero complaints. Hannah and the others are super helpful whenever we need to make changes to our commercial policies.
Jeanette Tanzer
Watauga , Tx
5 Stars
May 14th, 2018
Kevin Osborne - Osborne Ent.
Austin, TX
5 Stars
May 14th, 2018
Service is met with friendly and professional staff, and all requests are handled almost instantaneously. I would definitely recommend Quote Texas to others looking for commercial insurance products!
Amber Chapman
Corpus Christi, TX
5 Stars
May 14th, 2018
Quote Texas is by far the best insurance company I have ever dealt with.
DeAnn Ashley
Commerce, tx
5 Stars
May 14th, 2018
Hannah Linde is always a pleasure to interact with and has a fast response time.
Desi Harvey
Cypress, TX
5 Stars
May 14th, 2018
Everyone we speak to is very professional and extremely nice. Brianna is who we work with the most and she is amazing! She’s very efficient at her job, and gets back to us with what we need immediately.
Lucy
Houston, TX
5 Stars
May 14th, 2018
Their customer service is top notch! They go out of their way to help and make you feel your business matters to them.
Alianza Construction Group LLC
Rockwall, TX
5 Stars
May 12th, 2018
Definitely talk to Brianna before getting a policy elsewhere.
Tammy Frick
Lometa, Tx, 76
5 Stars
May 11th, 2018
Everyone is so nice, friendly and knowledgeable about the service they provide. Call them NOW
Micah Ruthardt
Muleshoe , Tx
5 Stars
May 11th, 2018
Sharon Sanders
Houston, Texas 77004,
5 Stars
May 11th, 2018
Excellent service!! Hannah was very patient and thorough . She was very helpful in guiding me to my decision!
Karen Case
Austin, Texas 78704,
5 Stars
May 11th, 2018
Quote Texas Insurance is the best! I would recommend them to anyone with insurance needs!
Mary Vlamides
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
May 9th, 2018
I have worked in the Real Estate industry for 40 years and I've never had a customer service agent give me such peace of mind. I know if I speak to Hannah or the other girls in the office, whatever I need will get done.
Karen L Case
Austin, Texas ,
5 Stars
May 9th, 2018
Rock Solid USA absolutely LOVES Quote Texas Insurance Company!! Hannah Linde has been our agent for a very long time and we don't know what we would do without her. She is always kind, courteous and professional. She gets our certificates out in lightening speed and always answers our questions when we are confused about something in the insurance world. She is extremely knowledgeable and up to date on all insurance issues. We can't say enough good things about Hannah!!! She's the best agent for our company!
Karen Case - Rock Solid USA
zach robinson
New Braunfels, TX
5 Stars
May 8th, 2018
I RECOMMEND QUOTE TEXAS TO CONTRACTOR CONSTANTLY. HANNAH LINDE DOES AN AMAZING JOB GETTING ME WHAT I NEED, WHEN I NEED IT. THANKS HANNAH!!!
Lesley Martinez
Galveston, TX
5 Stars
May 8th, 2018
I live in Galveston, TX. I couldn't get an insurance agent on the island to return my call in a timely manner for a commercial auto and cargo policy. I found Quote Texas online and gave them a call. They were very helpful and started working on the policies right away. If I have questions, they were able to give me the answers in a timely manner. They have always returned calls. That made a huge difference for me in choosing Quote Texas.
Loretta Guerra
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
May 8th, 2018
Helpful staff. Do their best to find you the right fit in insurances.
Crimson Power LLC
Plano, TX
5 Stars
May 8th, 2018
Always quick, efficient service!
Jacob Wittig
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars
May 8th, 2018
Great and fast service.
Beed Lawler
Humble, TX
5 Stars
May 8th, 2018
The knowledge and response rate to questions and services is EXCEPTIONAL! I mostly work with Ramona Pearcy and her staff, and I would honestly be lost without them. They are like a part of our team!
Alice
La Marque, TX
5 Stars
May 7th, 2018
Very responsive and helpful. The staff are friendly and easy to work with whenever needed.
Chris Brand
San Antonio, Tx 78216,
5 Stars
May 7th, 2018
A pleasure to work with.
Matthew Karazincir
5 Stars
May 7th, 2018
Steve saxion
5 Stars
May 7th, 2018
Katie Mann
5 Stars
May 7th, 2018
Everyone is extremely helpful and provide excellent customer service.
Greg Bradley
Baird Texas,
5 Stars
May 7th, 2018
Very helpful and knowledgeable
Best coverage and good rates
Very helpful staff
Mike Craig
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars
May 5th, 2018
great and fast and efficient
Crimson Landscape
Murphy, TX
5 Stars
May 3rd, 2018
Danny Gulassa
Austin, TX
5 Stars
Apr 10th, 2018
Brianna is very friendly and professional. Every year I call them just to see if there is a cheaper rate and they always seem to find one.
MISTY BROWN
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Mar 16th, 2018
Very responsive! Absolute easiest experience and I would highly recommend to anyone.
Karla Valdez
5 Stars
Mar 5th, 2018
Great Customer Service and very knowledgeable staff.
glenn franks
Azle, Tx 76020,
5 Stars
Mar 5th, 2018
Easy to deal with.
Ryberg Plumbing
Waco, TX
5 Stars
Feb 21st, 2018
Hannah, You are one valuable employee! I was calling your office in an attempt to inform your superiors of how wonderful you are. Not just how wonderful you are today, but how consistently wonderful you are! You are always incredibly quick to respond, polite and pleasant to speak with, and you are magnificent at finding resolutions for all of the MANY problems and issues I come to you with regarding our insurance policies. If you lived in Waco, I would be on a mission to make you a part of my office staff. THANK YOU FOR ALL THAT YOU CONSISTENTLY DO. Workers like you are very hard to come by, and I hope that you are up for a hefty raise this year! I will continue to renew our policy with your agency- specifically because of the OUTSTANDING customer service you ALWAYS provide.
Hilda
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Feb 19th, 2018
Deborah Brunn
Bastrop, TX
5 Stars
Feb 14th, 2018
Awesome! Very nice to work with and got a good quote back! I was very happy! Thank you so much!
Coco B Nix
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 7th, 2018
Paul was responsive and helpful through out the process of securing General Liability Insurance for my company. I'm glad I called and will recommend Quote Texas.
Luke Buchanan
Jacksonville, TX
5 Stars
Feb 2nd, 2018
Great choice
Stephanie
Mckinney, tx
5 Stars
Jan 31st, 2018
You have great customer service! It was nice to talk to a person when I called. All phone calls were returned quickly and questions answered specifically.
Foundation Resolutiions
Joshua, Tx
5 Stars
Jan 24th, 2018
Quote Texas has always me the needs of our commercial insurance policy and made it a simple uncomplicated process. The prices are also very competitive.
Alice Oberholtzer
Texas City, TX
5 Stars
Jan 21st, 2018
Hannah was great to work with to obtain insurance.
Mac Donaldson
Pflugerville, TX
5 Stars
Jan 18th, 2018
Exceptionally helpful, spent the time after hours to ensure the services/product I was getting was perfect for me. I would recommend to anyone else needing insurance.
Advanced Home Service
Austin, TX
5 Stars
Jan 18th, 2018
Very happy with the speed and quality of service. They always answer my questions and send out my certificates quickly. Would recommend.
Cheryl Petty
Gilmer, TX
5 Stars
Dec 11th, 2017
Brian llopis
Houston, Tx
5 Stars
Nov 22nd, 2017
Excellent every step of the way
Sherrine Caraballo
Burleson, TX
5 Stars
Nov 22nd, 2017
friendly, fast service. Very professional
Russ Standefer
Jackson, MI
5 Stars
Nov 22nd, 2017
William Kemp
Austin, TX
5 Stars
Nov 17th, 2017
They're worth looking at.you won't be disappointed.
Ken Colemere
Boerne, TX
5 Stars
Oct 30th, 2017
Very happy with everything! I really appreciate the great service I’ve received. So glad I switched to Quote Texas.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 >> 
Quote Texas Insurance Reviews
5 Stars
4.97 out of 5 stars based on 211 customer reviews.

Review Central